What Is the Wall Feature?
The Wall feature is your personalized guestbook. You can send a quick message to any members by visiting their profile page and clicking on Sign Wall.
You can add a personalized message to your wall by clicking on Edit Profile from your member name drop down in the black tool bar at the top. Type your personalized message in Intro and click the Save. You can also disable your wall by clicking on disabled.
If you receive a message on your Wall that you would like to remove, simply click the Delete link below the message.